Ve fuck you up?

user-pic
Vote 0 Votes

Just got an email which looks like a lot like spam asking me to publish a link to www.growabrain.net which claims to be a blog but looks a lot like like a 'viral' from a California estate agent? Anyway, funny link on 'his' page, a Big Lebowski quote generator...

In case you'd forgotten the masterful milk-drink:

Smokey, this is not Nam, this is bowling. There are rules.

Or even

"How're you gonna keep them down on the farm when they've seen Karl Hungus?"

Anyway, you get the idea (I'd be grateful to hear your opinion on the growbrain thing--is it Microsoft in disguise or just a particularly enterprising salesman).

imodium

Radiodonkey

Free software

[FSF Associate Member]

Monthly Archives

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by dug published on August 3, 2003 12:02 PM.

Oldies but goldies was the previous entry in this blog.

Ebay is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.